are invited from the eligible candidates for limited recruitment to the following posts.

To Apply:

Eligible candidates should submit the duly filled in application form along with the copies of the necessary certificates at any of the places mentioned below on any working day from 21 January 2013 to 20 February 2013 in
between 10.00 hours and 14.00 hours.


Stipendiary Cadet Trainee (SCT) Police Constables (Civil)(Men): 2113 posts
Stipendiary Cadet Trainee Police Constables (AR) (Men): 921 posts
Stipendiary Cadet Trainee Police Constables (APSP) (Men): 72 posts
Constables (Men) in Special Protection Force (SPF) Department: 08 posts
Firemen in A.P. Fire & Emergency Services Department: 114 posts
Stipendiary Cadet Trainee Police Constables (Civil) (Women): 2749 posts
Stipendiary Cadet Trainee Police Constables (AR) (Women): 94 posts

Minimum Educational Qualification:

The candidate must hold, as on 1st July, 2012, Intermediate or its equivalent examination recognised by the State Government. In the case of
a candidate belonging to Scheduled Castes or Scheduled Tribes, as on 1st July, 2012, he/she must have passed SSC or its equivalent examination recognised by the State Government and should have studied Intermediate and appeared for the Intermediate Examinations in both the 1st year and 2nd year.

A prescribed fee of Rs. 25/- (Rupees twenty five only) in cash should be remitted at the time of submission of each application form. Demand Drafts, Cheques, Indian Postal Order etc. will not be accepted. SC/ST candidates are exempted from paying this fee.

Candidates must apply in the Application Form devised by the
Board for the examination, which can be downloaded from website in the recruitment folder.

The candidates should appear and submit the application in person and should not send their applications either by post or through their nominee.

01 Srikakulam District Police Office, Srikakulam
02 Vizianagaram District Police Office, Vizianagaram
03 Visakhapatnam Police Commissionerate, Visakhapatnam
04 Kakinada District Police Office, Kakinada.
05 Eluru District Police Office, Eluru
06 Vijayawada Police Commissionerate, Vijayawada
07 Guntur District Police Office, Guntur
08 Ongole District Police Office, Ongole
09 Nellore District Police Office, Nellore
10 Chittoor District Police Office, Chittoor
11 Anantapur District Police Office, Anantapur
12 Kurnool District Police Office, Kurnool
13 Kadapa District Police Office, Kadapa
14 Mahaboobnagar District Police Office, Mahaboobnagar
15 Nalgonda District Police Office, Nalgonda
16 Cyberabad (R.R. dist. ) Cyberabad Police Commissionerate office,
Gachibowli, Ranga Reddy district
17 Hyderabad city Goshamahal Police Stadium, Hyderabad
18 Sangareddy (Medak dist.) District Police Office, Sangareddy
19 Nizamabad District Police Office, Nizamabad.
20 Adilabad District Police Office, Adilabad
21 Karimnagar District Police Office, Karimnagar
22 Warangal District Police Office, Warangal
23 Khammam District Police Office, Khammam